The Oxford Book of Death (Oxford Books of Prose & Verse)

作者:Enright, D.J.

分类:作品

收藏:0

点击:0

总字:0

立即阅读

举报

初心创文评分

暂无评分

The Oxford Book of Death (Oxford Books of Prose & Verse)内容简介

The inescapable reality of death has given rise to much of literature's most profound and moving work. D. J. Enright's wonderfully eclectic selection presents the words of poet and novelist, scientist and philosopher, mystic and sceptic. And alongside these 'professional' writers, he allows the voices of ordinary people to be heard; for this is a subject on which there are no real experts and wisdom lies in many unexpected places.

登录查看更多

The Oxford Book of Death (Oxford Books of Prose & Verse)书评

还没人写过点评,快来抢沙发吧

相关小说

[作品]Oxford Books of Verse

暂无评分

In the tradition of Iona and Peter Opie's Oxford Book of Children's Verse comes this anthology by th...

分享 举报

[作品]The Oxford Book of Gothic Tales (Oxford Books of Prose)

暂无评分

The Gothic tale has been with us for over two hundred years, but this collection is the first to ill...

分享 举报

[作品]The Oxford Book of Fantasy Stories (Oxford Books of Prose)

暂无评分

'So you won't sell me your soul?' said the Devil. 'Thank you,' replied the student, 'I had rather k...

分享 举报

[作品]The Oxford Book of Irish Short Stories (Oxford Books of Prose)

暂无评分

Ireland has long been a nation of story-tellers. What began as a lively form of entertainment has gr...

分享 举报

[作品]The Oxford Book of English Verse

暂无评分

Here is a treasure-house of over seven centuries of English poetry, chosen and introduced by Christo...

分享 举报

[作品]The New Oxford Book of Christian Verse

暂无评分

Ode by Joseph Addison Latter Day Psalms by Cliff Ashby A Stranger In This Land by Cliff Ashby Amor L...

分享 举报

关于Enright, D.J.

Enright, D.J.的小说 更多>>

手机上阅读The Oxford Book of Death (Oxford Books of Prose & Verse)

The Oxford Book of Death (Oxford Books of Prose & Verse)的二维码
相关专题
微信公众号 微信客服号 APP下载 返回顶部
初心创文微信公众号

微信扫描关注

初心创文微信客服号

微信扫描加好友

初心创文app下载

扫描下载